OMG! I’ve been a Gramma 18 years TODAY!

Today my first grandchild turns 18!!

I have to tell you that all the things you hear about grandparenthood are absolutely true!  Don’t get me wrong..Becoming a parent is certainly one of life’s greatest joys, but multiply that by 10 and that is what being a grandparent is like!!   I am blessed to have 4 wonderful grandchildren so multiply that times 4!!   That’s 40 times more wonderful than being a parent!!   How incredibly lucky I AM!

HAPPY, HAPPY BIRTHDAY ROB!  Thank you for giving me joy I never knew existed!  Thank you for giving me happiness I didn’t know possible!  Thank you for becoming such a source of pride!  Thank you for being so much stronger than your grandma!  Thank you for being such a wonderful role model for all of us to follow in learning how to deal with life’s adversities!

Today is ONE DAY CLOSER to your Cure!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

